Archives: Teams

Marshall Burton

Chief Executive Officer

Celeste Tanner

President/CDO, Confluent Commercial

John Reinsma

President, Confluent Senior Living

Jon Rankin

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Investment Officer

Christine Becker

General Counsel

Dean Barber

Executive Vice President of Development Management

Danielle Conover

Assistant Construction Manager

Cody Cowan

Sr. Construction Manager

Sandy Rotunda

Director of Construction

Bill Wells

Sr. Construction Manager
© 2018-TEXT Confluent Development | All Rights Reserved.